Holiday Travel Bureau
Loading...

 

7839 Eastpoint Mall
Baltimore, MD 21224
410.284.9200
800.822.3442

 

28 Mountain Road
Glen Burnie, MD 21060
410.787.1100
800.754.0011

Search:

Cruise Land Tours
Hotels Cars
Loading...

Our Travel Specialists

 

Eastpoint Mall/Baltimore Office

susan

 

Susan Bittner
Office Manager
susan@goingplacesinc.com

     
Travel Consultants    

 Effie Karabelas
effie@goingplacesinc.com

 

effie

     

Scott Babus
scott@goingplacesinc.com

 

scott

     

Katherine Parks
katherine@goingplacesinc.com

 

katherine

 


Southdale Shopping Center/Glen Burnie/Pasadena Office

Receptionist
Dottie Bees

Office Manager
Emily Hicks
emily@goingplacesinc.com

Travel Consultants

Melodye Buckingham
melodye@goingplacesinc.com

Tammy Luhrsen
tammy@goingplacesinc.com

Kim Rios
kim@goingplacesinc.com

Lisa Ziembo
lisa@goingplacesinc.com

 


 

President

John Hicks
John Hicks opened the agency in November, 1973 and is still active in the managment.

     
Loading...

 

7839 Eastpoint Mall
Baltimore, MD 21224
410.284.9200
800.822.3442

 

28 Mountain Road
Glen Burnie, MD 21060
410.787.1100
800.754.0011

Loading...

© Going Places 2009

Click here to log in
Click here to get help